Prima-Food

Team Mulmshorn

Geschäftsführung

Frank Winkelvos
Leiter Einkauf
f.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Heinz-Uwe Junge
Leiter Verkauf
h.u.junge@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
b.graeber@prima-food.de

EDV

Björn Gräber
b.graeber@prima-food.de

Buchhaltung

Gabriele Hamann
g.hamann@prima-food.de
Nicole Willenbrock
n.willenbrock@prima-food.de
Sandra Knutzen
s.knutzen@prima-food.de

Außendienst

Annika Adebahr
Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Bremerhaven, Bremen-Nord, Gnarrenburg
a.adebahr@prima-food.de
Tobias Brase
Lüneburger Heide, Verden, Nienburg, Walsrode, Soltau, Hitzacker, Dannenberg
t.brase@prima-food.de
Ingo Dalügge
Bremervörde, Zeven, Rotenburg (Wümme), Scheeßel, Tostedt
i.daluegge@prima-food.de
Christopher Senff
Bremen, Lilienthal, Oyten, Ottersberg
c.senff@prima-food.de
Marcus Schieweck
Bassum, Stuhr, Syke, Wildeshausen, Ganderkesee, Oldenburg, Bruchhausen-Vilsen
m.schieweck@prima-food.de
Christoph Wichmann
Stade, Hemmoor, Altes Land, Buxtehude, Otterndorf, Harsefeld, Cuxhaven

Telefonverkauf

Gertraud Kupke
g.kupke@prima-food.de
Angelika Grube
a.grube@prima-food.de
Sylvia Meyer
s.meyer@prima-food.de

Fahrer

Hans-Peter Böhling
Frank Haller
Michael Hübner
Stefan Mahnke
Patrick Meyer
Mario Oswald
Daniel Philipp
Patrick Philipp
Ralf Schoor
Vitali Schröder
Frank Schulz
Sven Stührenberg
Knut Wiersbitztki

Lager & Einkauf

Hans-Peter Böhling
Heinz Schröder
Benjamin Stechern
Nils Winkelvos
Reinhard Voigt

Auszubildende

Felix Warnke
Auszubildender zum Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel