Prima-Food

Team Mulmshorn

Geschäftsführung

Frank Winkelvos
Leiter Einkauf
f.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Heinz-Uwe Junge
Leiter Verkauf
h.u.junge@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
b.graeber@prima-food.de

EDV

Björn Gräber
b.graeber@prima-food.de

Buchhaltung

Gabriele Hamann
g.hamann@prima-food.de
Nicole Willenbrock
n.willenbrock@prima-food.de
Sandra Knutzen
s.knutzen@prima-food.de

Außendienst

Mike van den Bosch
Bremen, Lilienthal, Oyten, Ottersberg
m.bosch@prima-food.de
Tobias Brase
Walsrode, Soltau, Lüneburger Heide, Tostedt, Hitzacker, Dannenberg
t.brase@prima-food.de
Ingo Dalügge
Scheeßel, Rotenburg (Wümme), Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Gnarrenburg, Bremervörde, Zeven
i.daluegge@prima-food.de
Christopher Senff
Bassum, Wildeshausen, Ganderkesee, Oldenburg, Stuhr, Syke, Bruchhausen-Vilsen, Verden, Nienburg
c.senff@prima-food.de
Christoph Wichmann
Hemmoor, Otterndorf, Cuxhaven, Bremerhaven
c.wichmann@prima-food.de
Sven Winkelvos
Sittensen, Harsefeld, Stade, Altes Land, Buxtehude
s.winkelvos@prima-food.de

Telefonverkauf

Gertraud Kupke
g.kupke@prima-food.de
Angelika Grube
a.grube@prima-food.de
Sylvia Meyer
s.meyer@prima-food.de

Fahrer

Frank Haller
Andreas Knuth
Michael Hübner
Stefan Mahnke
Patrick Meyer
Mario Oswald
Daniel Philipp
Ralf Schoor
Vitali Schröder
Frank Schulz
Sven Stührenberg

Lager & Einkauf

Mark-Alexander Albers
Hans-Peter Böhling
Florian Lindhorst
Heinz Schröder
Benjamin Stechern
Nils Winkelvos
Reinhard Voigt

Auszubildende

Felix Warnke
Auszubildender zum Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel