Team Mulmshorn

Frank Winkelvos
Leiter Einkauf
f.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Heinz-Uwe Junge
Leiter Verkauf
h.u.junge@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
Leiter IT
b.graeber@prima-food.de
Mike van den Bosch
Oyten, Oldenburg, Wildeshausen, Delmenhorst, Syke, Stuhr, Ganderkesee
m.bosch@prima-food.de
Tobias Brase
Walsrode, Soltau, Bruchhausen-Vilsen, Verden, Nienburg
t.brase@prima-food.de
Ingo Dalügge
Rotenburg (Wümme), Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Gnarrenburg, Bremervörde, Zeven, Tarmstedt
i.daluegge@prima-food.de
Pierre Gawlak
Hemmoor, Otterndorf, Cuxhaven, Bemerhaven, Stade, Altes Land
p.gawlak@prima-food.de
Jenna Keller
Lilienthal, Bremen
j.keller@prima-food.de
Felix Schmeichel
Sittensen, Winsen/ Luhe, Hitzacker, Lüneburg, Dannenberg, Uelzen, Bad Bevensen
f.schmeichel@prima-food.de
Christoph Wichmann
alle Gebiete mit Schwerpunkt Cuxhaven, Wurster Nordseeküste, Wingst, Hemmoor, Budjadingen
c.wichmann@prima-food.de
Sven Winkelvos
Harsefeld, Tostedt, Amelinghausen, Bispingen, Wiezendorf
s.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Mark Albers
Andreas Deinert
Frank Haller
Michael Hübner
Ingo Klöker
Steffen Kurpjuweit
Markus Leuenroth
Stefan Mahnke
Patrick Meyer
Uwe Raguse
Ralf Schoor
Philip Schygiel
Olaf Stoll
Sven Stührenberg
Reinhard Voigt
Bartholomaeus Wierzchowski
Nico Junge
n.junge@prima-food.de
Olaf Kedenburg
o.kedenburg@prima-food.de
Daniel Philipp
d.philipp@prima-food.de
Nils Winkelvos
n.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Claudia Geisler
Hans-Peter Böhling
Florian Lindhorst
Frank Schulz
Tom Druske
Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel
t.druske@prima-food.de
Hello there!