Team Mulmshorn

Frank Winkelvos
Leiter Einkauf
f.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Heinz-Uwe Junge
Leiter Verkauf
h.u.junge@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
b.graeber@prima-food.de
Mike van den Bosch
Oyten, Oldenburg, Wildeshausen, Delmenhorst, Syke, Stuhr, Ganderkesee
m.bosch@prima-food.de
Tobias Brase
Walsrode, Soltau, Bruchhausen-Vilsen, Verden, Nienburg
t.brase@prima-food.de
Ingo Dalügge
Rotenburg (Wümme), Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Gnarrenburg, Bremervörde, Zeven, Tarmstedt
i.daluegge@prima-food.de
Christoph Wichmann
alle Gebiete
c.wichmann@prima-food.de
Sven Winkelvos
Sittensen, Harsefeld, Altes Land, Buxtehude, Tostedt, Hitzacker, Lüneburger Heide, Dannenberg
s.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Felix Schmeichel
Hemmoor, Otterndorf, Cuxhaven, Bemerhaven, Stade
f.schmeichel@prima-food.de
Jenna Keller
Lilienthal, Bremen
j.keller@prima-food.de
Andreas Deinert
Frank Haller
Andreas Knuth
Michael Hübner
Stefan Mahnke
Patrick Meyer
Thomas Neumann
Daniel Philipp
Ralf Schoor
Frank Schulz
Sven Stührenberg
Reinhard Voigt
Olaf Kedenburg
o.kedenburg@prima-food.de
Mark-Alexander Albers
Hans-Peter Böhling
Markus Leuenroth
Florian Lindhorst
Nils Winkelvos
Felix Warnke
Auszubildender zum Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel
Hello there!