Team Mulmshorn

Frank Winkelvos
Leiter Einkauf
f.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Heinz-Uwe Junge
Leiter Verkauf
h.u.junge@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
Leiter IT
b.graeber@prima-food.de
Mike van den Bosch
Oyten, Oldenburg, Wildeshausen, Delmenhorst, Syke, Stuhr, Ganderkesee
m.bosch@prima-food.de
Tobias Brase
Walsrode, Soltau, Bruchhausen-Vilsen, Verden, Nienburg
t.brase@prima-food.de
Ingo Dalügge
Rotenburg (Wümme), Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Gnarrenburg, Bremervörde, Zeven, Tarmstedt
i.daluegge@prima-food.de
Christoph Wichmann
alle Gebiete
c.wichmann@prima-food.de
Sven Winkelvos
Sittensen, Harsefeld, Altes Land, Buxtehude, Tostedt, Hitzacker, Lüneburger Heide, Dannenberg
s.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Felix Schmeichel
Hemmoor, Otterndorf, Cuxhaven, Bemerhaven, Stade
f.schmeichel@prima-food.de
Jenna Keller
Lilienthal, Bremen
j.keller@prima-food.de
Andreas Deinert
Markus Leuenroth
Mark Albers
Uwe Raguse
Steffen Kurpjuweit
Frank Haller
Michael Hübner
Stefan Mahnke
Patrick Meyer
Daniel Philipp
Ralf Schoor
Frank Schulz
Sven Stührenberg
Reinhard Voigt
Olaf Kedenburg
o.kedenburg@prima-food.de
Nico Viets
Hans-Peter Böhling
Florian Lindhorst
Nils Winkelvos
Tom Druske
Auszubildender zum Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel
t.druske@prima-food.de
Hello there!