Prima-Food

Team Espelkamp

Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Pöttker
Leiter Vertrieb
j.poettker@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
Leiter IT
b.graeber@prima-food.de

EDV

Björn Gräber
b.graeber@prima-food.de

Marketing

Kirsten Gräber
k.graeber@prima-food.de
Rebecca Stoll
r.stoll@prima-food.de

Buchhaltung

Günter Prenzler
Leiter Buchhaltung
g.prenzler@prima-food.de
Karin Schröder-Tesch
k.tesch@prima-food.de
Marika Nacke
m.nacke@prima-food.de

Außendienst

Ralf Pattberg
Lohne, Dinklage, Bakum, Vechta, Cloppenburg, Visbek, Goldenstedt, Twistringen, Barnstorf, Drentwede
r.pattberg@prima-food.de
Oliver Apel
Hille, Porta Westfalica, Bückeburg, Stadthagen, Rinteln, Vlotho, Steinbergen, Auetal, Obernkirchen, Nienstädt, Hessisch Oldendorf, Bad Eilsen
o.apel@prima-food.de
Michael Heidemann
Rahden, Pr. Ströhen, Diepholz, Aschen, Drebber, Wagenfeld, Barver, Sulingen, Ehrenburg, Mellinghausen, Affinghausen, Kirchdorf, Uchte, Lavelsloh
m.heidemann@prima-food.de
Dietmar Prange
Löhne, Bad Salzuflen, Detmold, Lemgo, Dörentrup, Oerlinghausen, Lage, Kalletal, Bad Oeynhausen
d.prange@prima-food.de
Ingo Fischer
Veranstaltungen, Feste, Events
i.fischer@prima-food.de
Karl Nobbe
Hüllhorst, Kirchlengern, Bünde, Herford, Enger, Bielefeld, Gütersloh, Rheda-Wiedenbrück
k.nobbe@prima-food.de
Michael Hoheisel
Espelkamp, Petershagen, Stolzenau, Nienburg, Siedenburg, Rehburg-Loccum, Wunstorf, Neustadt, Steinhuder Meer, Bad Nenndorf
m.hoheisel@prima-food.de
Nico Henke
Rödinghausen, Bad Essen, Melle, Halle, Spenge, Versmold, Bad Rothenfelde, Borgholzhausen, Dissen, Harsewinkel, Steinhagen, Bad Laer, Werther, Glandorf
n.henke@prima-food.de
Mirko Koepsel
Stemwede, Lemförde, Dümmer, Damme, Bersenbrück, Badbergen, Quakenbrück, Alfsee, Ankum, Lastrup, Holdorf, Steinfeld, Essen (Oldenburg), Fürstenau
m.koepsel@prima-food.de
Tobias Schlusen
Lübbecker Land, Tecklenburger Land, Ibbenbüren, Lengerich, Mettingen, Hörstel, Recke, Hopsten, Westerkappeln, Lotte, Hasbergen, Bohmte, Ostercappeln, Belm, Bissendorf, Hilter, Bad Iburg, Georgsmarienhütte, Osnabrück, Wallenhorst, Bramsche
t.schlusen@prima-food.de
Jens Schweitzer
Mindener Land, GV-Kunden
j.schweitzer@prima-food.de

Telefonverkauf

Henning Hammoor
Minden, Bad Oeynhausen, Nienburg, Steinhuder Meer
h.hammoor@prima-food.de
Manuela Boldt
m.boldt@prima-food.de
Michael Heitmeyer
Lübbecke, Herford, Bielefeld, Lemgo, Detmold
m.heitmeyer@prima-food.de
Bettina Vortmeier
Alle Touren
b.vortmeier@prima-food.de
Elke Schröder
Diepholz, Lohne, Vechta, Cloppenburg, Rahden, Sulingen
e.schroeder@prima-food.de
Matthias Bohnenkamp
Melle, Halle, Versmold, Osnabrück, Bramsche, Bad Iburg
m.bohnenkamp@prima-food.de
Jürgen Bremermann
j.bremermann@prima-food.de
Nicole Osterhus
Alle Touren
n.osterhus@prima-food.de

Fahrer

Manuel Bleke
Axel Bock
Oliver Engelhard
Klaus Feldmann
Ingo Heidbrink
Peter Heidbrink
Detlef Hoheisel
Christian Lissek
Jürgen Martens
Sven Meyer-Nordhorn
Nader Saleh
Gernot Stiehl
Andreas Schlichting
Hans-Joachim Schmäing
Heiko Weber
Lothar Wessel
Andre Zundel

Lager & Einkauf

Gerhard Gräber
Leiter Einkauf
g.graeber@prima-food.de
Friedbert Holtkamp
f.holtkamp@prima-food.de
Martin Berg
info@prima-food.de
Sven Düvelmeyer
s.duevelmeyer@prima-food.de
Marvin Neugebauer
Sascha Tumat
Woldemar Kaufmann
Sascha Wagenfeld
Florian Kastner
Michael Förtsch

Auszubildende

Malte Flender
Auszubildender zur Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik
Tibor Leon Sander
Auszubildender zum Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel