Team Espelkamp

Jürgen Pöttker
Leiter Vertrieb
j.poettker@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
Leiter IT
b.graeber@prima-food.de
Daniela Steinkamp
d.steinkamp@prima-food.de
Karin Schröder-Tesch
k.tesch@prima-food.de
Andrea Rothert
a.rothert@prima-food.de
Daniela Minz
d.minz@prima-food.de
Hanna Pöttker
h.poettker@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
Leiter IT
b.graeber@prima-food.de
Klaus Sandbote
k.sandbote@prima-food.de
Oliver Apel
Porta Westfalica, Bückeburg, Stadthagen, Rinteln, Steinbergen, Auetal, Obernkirchen, Nienstädt, Hessisch Oldendorf, Bad Eilsen, Extertal, Hameln, Bad Pyrmont, Mindener Land
o.apel@prima-food.de
Peter Dunker
Höxter, Lügde, Blomberg, Steinheim, Bad Salzuflen, Horn-Bad Meinberg, Gütersloh, Verl, Paderborn, Rheda-Wiedenbrück, Hövelhof, Rietberg, Delbrück, Augustdorf, Schloß-Holte Stukenbrock, Oerlinghausen
p.dunker@prima-food.de
Ingo Fischer
Veranstaltungen, Feste, Events
i.fischer@prima-food.de
Michael Heidemann
Rahden, Pr. Ströhen, Diepholz, Aschen, Drebber, Wagenfeld, Barver, Sulingen, Ehrenburg, Mellinghausen, Affinghausen, Kirchdorf, Uchte, Lavelsloh, Isenstedt, Gestringen, Frotheim, Gehlenbeck, Hille, Steyerberg
m.heidemann@prima-food.de
Nico Henke
Rödinghausen, Bad Essen, Melle, Halle, Spenge, Versmold, Bad Rothenfelde, Borgholzhausen, Dissen, Harsewinkel, Steinhagen, Werther, Glandorf
n.henke@prima-food.de
Michael Hoheisel
Espelkamp, Petershagen, Stolzenau, Nienburg, Siedenburg, Rehburg-Loccum, Wunstorf, Neustadt, Steinhuder Meer, Balge, Marklohe, Liebenau
m.hoheisel@prima-food.de
Mirko Koepsel
Stemwede, Lemförde, Dümmer, Damme, Bersenbrück, Badbergen, Quakenbrück, Alfsee, Ankum, Lastrup, Holdorf, Steinfeld, Essen (Oldenburg), Fürstenau, Merzen, Nortrup, Werlte
m.koepsel@prima-food.de
Karl Nobbe
Hüllhorst, Kirchlengern, Bünde, Herford, Enger, Bielefeld
k.nobbe@prima-food.de
Ralf Pattberg
Lohne, Dinklage, Bakum, Vechta, Cloppenburg, Visbek, Goldenstedt, Twistringen, Barnstorf, Drentwede, Emstek, Garrel, Cappeln
r.pattberg@prima-food.de
Dietmar Prange
Löhne, Detmold, Lemgo, Dörentrup, Barntrup, Lage, Kalletal, Bad Oeynhausen, Vlotho
d.prange@prima-food.de
Tobias Schlusen
Lübbecker Land, Hasbergen, Bohmte, Ostercappeln, Belm, Bissendorf, Georgsmarienhütte, Osnabrück, Wallenhorst, Bramsche, Engter, Hagen a.T.W.
t.schlusen@prima-food.de
Jens Schweitzer
Ostfriesische Inseln, Ostfriesland, Friesland, Emsland, Oldenburger-Münsterland, Bad Münder, Springe, Barsinghausen, Bad Nenndorf, Hannover, Wennigsen, Ronnenberg, Coppenbrügge, GV-Kunden
j.schweitzer@prima-food.de
Andre Zundel
Greven, Hilter, Bad Iburg, Ibbenbüren, Tecklenburger Land, Lengerich, Recke/Westfalen, Hörstel, Mettingen, Sassenberg, Rheine, Emsdetten, Saerbeck, Ladbergen, Glandorf, Warendorf, Bad Laer, Westercappeln
a.zundel@prima-food.de
Henning Hammoor
Minden, Bad Oeynhausen, Nienburg, Steinhuder Meer
h.hammoor@prima-food.de
Jürgen Bremermann
Lübbecke, Herford, Bielefeld, Lemgo, Detmold
j.bremermann@prima-food.de
Bettina Vortmeier
Alle Touren
b.vortmeier@prima-food.de
Elke Schröder
Diepholz, Lohne, Vechta, Cloppenburg, Rahden, Sulingen
e.schroeder@prima-food.de
Matthias Bohnenkamp
Melle, Halle, Versmold, Osnabrück, Bramsche, Bad Iburg
m.bohnenkamp@prima-food.de
Nicole Osterhus
Alle Touren
n.osterhus@prima-food.de
Susan Koepsel
Alle Touren
s.koepsel@prima-food.de
Manuel Bleke
Axel Bock
Klaus Feldmann
Waldemar Frese
Ingo Heidbrink
Peter Heidbrink
Detlef Hoheisel
Rudi Ibe
Nico Köhrmann
Andreas Krenn
Markus Krüger
Oliver Lorenz
Jürgen Martens
Sven Meyer-Nordhorn
Melanie Rettig
Mirco Röder-Büte
Nader Saleh
Andreas Sander
Alex Springer
Thomas Steinmeyer
Gernot Stiehl
Heiko Weber
Lothar Wessel-Rottmann
Peter Wiens
Michael Kretschmann
Leiter Einkauf
m.kretschmann@prima-food.de
Michael Förtsch
m.foertsch@prima-food.de
Marco Ernst
m.ernst@prima-food.de
Marvin Neugebauer
m.neugebauer@prima-food.de
Sven Düvelmeyer
s.duevelmeyer@prima-food.de
Uwe Oberländer
u.oberlaender@prima-food.de
Jochen Lühr
j.luehr@prima-food.de
Ann-Kathrin Rodefeld
a.rodefeld@prima-food.de
Svitlana Kytmanova
s.kytmanova@prima-food.de
Hüsen Kukani
h.kukani@prima-food.de
Sascha Tumat
s.tumat@prima-food.de
Sascha Wagenfeld
s.wagenfeld@prima-food.de
Iwan Walder
i.walder@prima-food.de
Florian Kastner
f.kastner@prima-food.de
Alexander Tiesing
a.tiesing@prima-food.de
Brian Fallon
Sören Feldmann
Jens Rose
Erik Schlik
Mayran Stiehl
Janelle Loann Kröker
Kauffrau im Groß- und Außenhandel
j.kroeker@prima-food.de
Christoph Kipp
Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik
c.kipp@prima-food.de
René Bultjer
Qualitätsmanagement
r.bultjer@prima-food.de
Manuela Boldt
m.boldt@prima-food.de
Friedbert Holtkamp
f.holtkamp@prima-food.de
Hello there!