Team Espelkamp

Jürgen Pöttker
Leiter Vertrieb
j.poettker@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
Leiter IT
b.graeber@prima-food.de
Daniela Steinkamp
d.steinkamp@prima-food.de
Karin Schröder-Tesch
k.tesch@prima-food.de
Andrea Rothert
a.rothert@prima-food.de
Daniela Minz
d.minz@prima-food.de
Hanna Pöttker
h.poettker@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
Leiter IT
b.graeber@prima-food.de
Klaus Sandbote
k.sandbote@prima-food.de
Oliver Apel
Porta Westfalica, Bückeburg, Rinteln, Steinbergen, Obernkirchen, Nienstädt, Hessisch Oldendorf, Bad Eilsen, Extertal, Hameln, Mindener Land
o.apel@prima-food.de
Peter Dunker
Höxter, Lügde, Blomberg, Steinheim, Bad Salzuflen, Horn-Bad Meinberg, Gütersloh, Verl, Paderborn, Rheda-Wiedenbrück, Hövelhof, Rietberg, Delbrück, Augustdorf, Schloß-Holte Stukenbrock, Oerlinghausen, Bad Pyrmont, Paderborn
p.dunker@prima-food.de
Michael Heidemann
Rahden, Pr. Ströhen, Diepholz, Aschen, Drebber, Wagenfeld, Barver, Sulingen, Ehrenburg, Mellinghausen, Affinghausen, Kirchdorf, Uchte, Lavelsloh, Gehlenbeck, Hille, Steyerberg
m.heidemann@prima-food.de
Nico Henke
Rödinghausen, Bad Essen, Melle, Halle, Spenge, Versmold, Bad Rothenfelde, Borgholzhausen, Dissen, Harsewinkel, Steinhagen, Werther, Hilter, Sassenberg, Warendorf, Bad Laer
n.henke@prima-food.de
Michael Hoheisel
Espelkamp, Stolzenau, Nienburg, Siedenburg, Rehburg-Loccum, Wunstorf, Neustadt, Steinhuder Meer, Balge, Marklohe, Liebenau
m.hoheisel@prima-food.de
Karl Nobbe
Hüllhorst, Kirchlengern, Bünde, Herford, Enger, Bielefeld
k.nobbe@prima-food.de
Ralf Pattberg
Lohne, Dinklage, Bakum, Vechta, Cloppenburg, Visbek, Goldenstedt, Twistringen, Barnstorf, Drentwede, Emstek, Garrel, Cappeln
r.pattberg@prima-food.de
Arndt Pöttker
Stemwede, Lemförde, Dümmer, Damme, Bersenbrück, Badbergen, Quakenbrück, Alfsee, Ankum, Lastrup, Holdorf, Steinfeld, Essen (Oldenburg), Fürstenau, Merzen, Nortrup, Werlte
a.poettker@prima-food.de
Dietmar Prange
Löhne, Detmold, Lemgo, Dörentrup, Barntrup, Lage, Kalletal, Bad Oeynhausen, Vlotho, Isenstedt, Gestringen, Frotheim
d.prange@prima-food.de
Tobias Schlusen
Lübbecker Land, Hasbergen, Bohmte, Ostercappeln, Belm, Bissendorf, Georgsmarienhütte, Osnabrück, Wallenhorst, Bramsche, Engter, Hagen a.T.W., Bad Iburg, Ibbenbüren
t.schlusen@prima-food.de
Jens Schweitzer
Ostfriesische Inseln, Ostfriesland, Friesland, Emsland, Oldenburger-Münsterland, Petershagen, Greven, Tecklenburger Land, Lengerich, Recke/Westfalen, Hörstel, Mettingen, Rheine, Emsdetten, Saerbeck, Ladbergen, Glandorf, Westercappeln, GV-Kunden, Neukunden
j.schweitzer@prima-food.de
Thomas Steinmeyer
Auetal, Stadthagen, Bad Münder, Springe, Barsinghausen, Bad Nenndorf, Hannover, Wennigsen, Ronnenberg, Coppenbrügge, Salzhemmendorf, Seelze, Garbsen, Laatzen
t.steinmeyer@prima-food.de
Ingo Fischer
Veranstaltungen, Feste, Events
i.fischer@prima-food.de
Mirko Koepsel
Anwendungsberater
m.koepsel@prima-food.de
Henning Hammoor
Minden, Bad Oeynhausen, Nienburg, Steinhuder Meer
h.hammoor@prima-food.de
Jürgen Bremermann
Lübbecke, Herford, Bielefeld, Lemgo, Detmold
j.bremermann@prima-food.de
Bettina Vortmeier
Alle Touren
b.vortmeier@prima-food.de
Elke Schröder
Diepholz, Lohne, Vechta, Cloppenburg, Rahden, Sulingen
e.schroeder@prima-food.de
Matthias Bohnenkamp
Melle, Halle, Versmold, Osnabrück, Bramsche, Bad Iburg
m.bohnenkamp@prima-food.de
Nicole Osterhus
Alle Touren
n.osterhus@prima-food.de
Susan Koepsel
Alle Touren
s.koepsel@prima-food.de
Alla Lehnhardt
Alle Touren
a.lehnhard@prima-food.de
Manuel Bleke
Axel Bock
Carsten Bösch
Matthias Dietzelt
Klaus Feldmann
Pietro Sousa Fenza
Waldemar Frese
Ingo Heidbrink
Peter Heidbrink
Detlef Hoheisel
Rudi Ibe
Nico Köhrmann
Andreas Krenn
Jürgen Küttner
Viktor Lehnhard
Oliver Lorenz
Jürgen Martens
Ines Meier Rätz
Markus Möller
Abdi Parlakgün
Sarina Parys-Melzer
Silke Przystaw
Mirco Röder-Büte
Nader Saleh
Andreas Sander
Bernd Schillgalies
Alex Springer
Heiko Weber
Lothar Wessel-Rottmann
Peter Wiens
Michael Kretschmann
Leiter Einkauf
m.kretschmann@prima-food.de
Michael Förtsch
m.foertsch@prima-food.de
Marco Ernst
m.ernst@prima-food.de
Marvin Neugebauer
m.neugebauer@prima-food.de
Sven Düvelmeyer
s.duevelmeyer@prima-food.de
Uwe Oberländer
u.oberlaender@prima-food.de
Jochen Lühr
j.luehr@prima-food.de
Ann-Kathrin Rodefeld
a.rodefeld@prima-food.de
Svitlana Kytmanova
s.kytmanova@prima-food.de
Hüsen Kukani
h.kukani@prima-food.de
Sascha Tumat
s.tumat@prima-food.de
Sascha Wagenfeld
s.wagenfeld@prima-food.de
Iwan Walder
i.walder@prima-food.de
Florian Kastner
f.kastner@prima-food.de
Brian Fallon
Sören Feldmann
Jens Rose
Thomas Sandmann
Mayran Stiehl
Janelle Kröker
j.kroeker@prima-food.de
Christoph Kipp
c.kipp@prima-food.de
Nicole Olenberg
n.olenberg@prima-food.de
Rachiel Friesen
r.friesen@prima-food.de
Viktoria Koschitzki
v.koschitzki@prima-food.de
Manuela Boldt
m.boldt@prima-food.de
Friedbert Holtkamp
f.holtkamp@prima-food.de
Alexander Tiesing
a.tiesing@prima-food.de
Hello there!