Prima-Food

Team Mulmshorn

Geschäftsführung

Frank Winkelvos
Leiter Einkauf
f.winkelvos@prima-food.de
Heinz-Uwe Junge
Leiter Verkauf
h.u.junge@prima-food.de
Björn Gräber
b.graeber@prima-food.de

EDV

Björn Gräber
b.graeber@prima-food.de

Buchhaltung

Gabriele Hamann
g.hamann@prima-food.de
Nicole Willenbrock
n.willenbrock@prima-food.de
Sandra Knutzen
s.knutzen@prima-food.de

Außendienst

Christopher Senff
Bremen, Lilienthal, Oyten, Ottersberg
c.senff@prima-food.de
Tobias Brase
Lüneburger Heide, Verden, Nienburg, Walsrode, Soltau, Rotenburg (Wümme)
t.brase@prima-food.de
Ingo Dalügge
Bremervörde, Zeven, Stade, Altes Land, Hemmoor
i.daluegge@prima-food.de
Marcus Schieweck
Bassum, Stuhr, Syke, Wildeshausen, Ganderkesee, Oldenburg
m.schieweck@prima-food.de
Annika Adebahr
Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Bremerhaven, Bremen-Nord, Gnarrenburg
a.adebahr@prima-food.de

Telefonverkauf

Gertraud Kupke
g.kupke@prima-food.de
Angelika Grube
a.grube@prima-food.de
Sylvia Meyer
s.meyer@prima-food.de

Fahrer

Benjamin Stechern
Daniel Philipp
Frank Haller
Frank Schulz
Mario Oswald
Michael Hübner
Patrick Philipp
Patrick Meyer
Ralf Schoor
Stefan Mahnke
Sven Stührenberg
Vitali Schröder

Lager & Einkauf

Nils Winkelvos
Heinz Schröder

Auszubildende

Benjamin Bohse
Auszubildender zum Kaufmann im Groß- und Außenhandel
b.bohse@prima-food.de